Free Shipping from €39.99
Homepage
Hair ExtensionsBook
0
shopping-cart-aylab
Free Shipping from €39.99

Revital

from

Revital

REVITAL series is ideal for colored and damaged hair. The product line provides for highlighted, tinted and colored hair against damage to the hair.
Unfortunately there are no products that match your search.
Try a different word and/or different filter selections.
Shampoo

Revital shampoo

250

ml

 14,50 €

 12,30 €

*

5,44

€ / 100 millilitres

* incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Regenerating shampoo. With phyto-keratin and magnolia. Colored and lightened hair gets more shine. With color protection effect. Regenerating shampoo with extracts of magnolia and phyto-keratin. For mild cleansing of streaked, colored, wavy or sensitive hair. Gives silky shine and very good combability. Use sparingly and rinse thoroughly.

see product
Hair mask

Revital Shot

50

ml

 10 €

 7,90 €

*

12,80

€ / 100 millilitres

* incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Highly concentrated care foam. Gives softness and healthy shine. Remains in the hair. Ideal for use during the haircut. Highly concentrated conditioning foam. Gives suppleness and healthy shine. Remains in the hair. Ideal for use during the haircut.

see product
Hair mask

Revital Mask

200

ml

 15,70 €

 13,35 €

*

7,35

€ / 100 millilitres

* incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Regenerating hair conditioner. With phyto-keratin and magnolia. Intensively nourishes colored and lightened hair, leaving it radiant. Massage into damp hair. Rinse after 5 minutes. Regenerating hair treatment with extracts of magnolia and phyto-keratin. For deep care of highlighted, colored or wavy hair. Immediately gives resilience, velvety feel and silky shine.

see product
Bundles

REVITAL Bundle

ml

 44,70 €

 38 €

*

€ / 100 millilitres

* incl. VAT plus shipping costs

The new bundle offer gives you the perfect addition to your hair care routine. It is your reliable secret weapon when you want the best priced products without sacrificing on quality. With the consistency of the same care products, you ensure the best routine for your hair.

see product
Spray

Revital Care Spray

150

ml

 14,50 €

 12,30 €

*

9,07

€ / 100 millilitres

* incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Shine-giving care spray. With phyto-keratin and magnolia. Color-treated and lightened hair is detangled and cared for. Spray into toweled hair, do not rinse. Regenerating hair care spray with extracts of magnolia and phyto-keratin. For intensive instant care and silky shine of streaked, colored, wavy or sensitive hair. Spray into towel-treated hair after shampooing, do not rinse.

see product
You might also like this...

Trijuven

By
GLYNT

Sprays

By
GLYNT

Blowdry | Airdry

By
GLYNT

Curls

By
GLYNT

Kostenfreier Versand ab 39,99 €
Startseite
Haarverlängerungbuchen
0
shopping-cart-aylab
Kostenfreier Versand ab 39,99 €

Revital

von

Revital

Die REVITAL Serie ist ideal bei coloriertem und strapaziertem Haar. Die Produktlinie sorgt bei gesträhntem, getöntem und gefärbtem Haar gegen Schäden im Haar.
Unfortunately there are no products that match your search.
Try a different word and/or different filter selections.
Shampoo

Revital Shampoo

250

ml

 13,60 €

 11,56 €

*

5,44

€ / 100 Milliliter

* inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Regenerierendes Shampoo. Mit Phyto-Keratin und Magnolie. Coloriertes und aufgehelltes Haar erhält mehr Glanz. Mit Farbschutz-Effekt. Regenerierendes Shampoo mit Extrakten aus der Magnolie und mit Phyto-Keratin. Zur milden Reinigung von gesträhntem, gefärbtem, gewelltem oder sensiblem Haar. Verleiht seidigen Glanz und sehr gute Kämmbarkeit. Sparsam verwenden und gründlich ausspülen.

see product
Haarmaske

Revital Mask

200

ml

 14,70 €

 12,49 €

*

7,35

€ / 100 Milliliter

* inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Regenerierende Haarkur. Mit Phyto-Keratin und Magnolie. Pflegt coloriertes und aufgehelltes Haar intensiv und lässt es strahlen. Ins feuchte Haar einmassieren. Nach 5 Minuten Einwirkzeit ausspülen. Regenerierende Haarkur mit Extrakten aus der Magnolie und mit Phyto-Keratin. Zur Tiefenpflege von gesträhntem, gefärbtem oder gewelltem Haar. Verleiht sofort Spannkraft, samtigen Griff und seidigen Glanz.

see product
Bundles

REVITAL Bundle

ml

 41,90 €

 35,62 €

*

€ / 100 Milliliter

* inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

The new bundle offer gives you the perfect addition to your hair care routine. It is your reliable secret weapon when you want the best priced products without sacrificing on quality. With the consistency of the same care products, you ensure the best routine for your hair.

see product
Spray

Revital Care Spray

150

ml

 13,60 €

 11,56 €

*

9,07

€ / 100 Milliliter

* inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Glanzgebendes Pflegespray. Mit Phyto-Keratin und Magnolie. Coloriertes und aufgehelltes Haar wird entwirrt und gepflegt. Ins frottierte Haar sprühen, nicht ausspülen. Regenerierender Haar-Pflegespray mit Extrakten aus der Magnolie und mit Phyto-Keratin. Für intensive Sofortpflege und seidigen Glanz von gesträhntem, gefärbtem, gewelltem oder sensiblem Haar. Nach dem Shampoonieren ins frottierte Haar sprühen, nicht ausspülen.

see product
Haarmaske

Revital Shot

50

ml

 6,40 €

*

12,80

€ / 100 Milliliter

* inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Hochkonzentrierter Pflegeschaum. Verleiht Geschmeidigkeit und gesunden Glanz. Verbleibt im Haar. Ideal zur Anwendung während des Haarschnittes. Hochkonzentrierter Pflegeschaum. Verleiht Geschmeidigkeit und gesunden Glanz. Verbleibt im Haar. Ideal zur Anwendung während des Haarschnittes.

see product
Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen...

Trijuven

by
Glynt

Sprays

by
Glynt

Blowdry | Airdry

by
Glynt

Curls

by
Glynt